This website places cookies on your computer (more info...). By continuing to use this website you are consenting to these cookies.

Who's Who

Meet the staff at our school and their Curriculum Responsibility!
Mrs P Ward - Headteacher, Assessment and Curriculum.
Mrs S Mander - Deputy Head, NQT Mentor, English Leader, Languages
Mr S Brooks , Year 6 Teacher, Maths Leader, Troops to Teachers Mentor
Mr R Allen - Year 4 Teacher
Miss S Curle - Year 3 Teacher
Mrs S Cardwell - Year 2 Teacher, NQT Mentor, STEM, Phonics, Interactive Learning Environment.
Miss A Taylor - Year 1 Teacher
Mrs J Habershon - EYFS Leader, SEND, Student Mentor
Mrs Z Hirst  - FS Teacher, SPaG
Mrs S Rasdale - FS Teacher
Mrs J Crawford - Class 7 Teacher, Resource Manager, DCPO, None Core Curriculum Leader.
Miss L Ibbotson - Class 7 Teacher, Technology Computing, Web-site, E-Safety
Miss E Marlow - Class 5 Teacher, Novel Study.
Mrs K Watts - Year 5 LSA
Mrs K Woodcock -  HLTA, Art and Design, Learning Environments, Events.
Mrs K Beeley - Year 2 LSA
Mrs B Dewsnap - Year 3 LSA
Mrs L Leitch - Year 4 LSA
Mrs A Langley -  Year 4 LSA 
Mrs B Rusling - FS LSA
Mrs Y Sandford - FS LSA
Mrs J Rookes - Class 7 LSA
Miss L Russell - Year 1 LSA
Mrs W Hales - Learning Mentor, Breakfast Club, Fresh Start.
Mr R Smith - Sports Coach, PE Lead, Extended School Lead, Positive Playground.
Mr J Blackmore - Year 3 LSA
Mrs P Barker - FS LSA

All website content copyright © Anston Hillcrest Primary School : Website Policy Website design for primary schools, by

Log in